News:

Please begin sharing multitrack files as FLAC files. Read more here!

 

Author Topic: Live studio broadcast with Paulo Mendonca! January 9th!  (Read 1146 times)

  • No avatar
  • *
January 07, 2013, 03:46:16 PM
Hi,

I know that this might not be the perfect forum to post this in but i really wanted to share this with you guys.
I found that they are planing to do a live streaming from the Swedish recording studio PAMA Records with the great funk musician Paulo Mendonca.

I thought that this would be interesting to watch both from a music point of view as well as a production/mixing point of view. It will be streamed on January 9th.
Time zones:
Sweden - 8:00 PM
Los Angeles - 11:00 AM
New York - 2.00 PM
London - 7:00 PM
Japan - 4:00 AM

Here's a link: http://www.facebook.com/events/433138593425842/

And once again...sorry if I posted in the wrong forum :)

  • No avatar
  • *
January 09, 2013, 04:49:09 PM
Hi, now it's almost time for the show!

They've released a teaser video, sounds awsome! Check it! :D

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/28349918