News:

Please begin sharing multitrack files as FLAC files. Read more here!

 

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - KPeterF

Pages: [1]
1
Hi, now it's almost time for the show!

They've released a teaser video, sounds awsome! Check it! :D

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/28349918

2
Hi,

I know that this might not be the perfect forum to post this in but i really wanted to share this with you guys.
I found that they are planing to do a live streaming from the Swedish recording studio PAMA Records with the great funk musician Paulo Mendonca.

I thought that this would be interesting to watch both from a music point of view as well as a production/mixing point of view. It will be streamed on January 9th.
Time zones:
Sweden - 8:00 PM
Los Angeles - 11:00 AM
New York - 2.00 PM
London - 7:00 PM
Japan - 4:00 AM

Here's a link: http://www.facebook.com/events/433138593425842/

And once again...sorry if I posted in the wrong forum :)

Pages: [1]